Latest Parish and Diocesan News

 

Parish News

Christmas Services for 2021
Saturday, January 02, 2021

Please join us for Christmas services at our church: Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021 – 7:00pm Christmas Eve services with Fr. Michael Macura Thursday, Jan. 7, 2021 – 10:00am Christmas Holy Liturgy with Very Rev. Luke Mihaly

February 2020 Announcements
Friday, February 21, 2020

UPCOMING SERVICES Sunday, Feb. 23 - 9am Divine Liturgy with Father John Mikitish Saturday, Feb. 29 – 9:00am Monthly Memorial Service and Confessions at St. John's Mill Hill Avenue Sunday, March 1 - 9am Divine Liturgy with Father John Mikitish Friday, March 6 - 7:30pm Paraklis with Father Luke Mihaly (at our parish) Sunday, March 8 - 9am Divine Liturgy with Father John Mikitish Friday, March 13 - 7:30pm Paraklis with Father Luke Mihaly (at our parish) Sunday, March 15 - 9am Divine Liturgy with Father John Mikitish Friday, March 20 – 7:00pm Presanctified Liturgy at St. John’s Silver Lane Sunday, March 22 - 9am Divine Liturgy with Father John Mikitish Friday, March 27 – 7:00pm Presanctified Liturgy at St. John’s Mill Hill Avenue Sunday, March 29 - 9am Divine Liturgy with Father John Mikitish Friday, April 3 – 7:00pm Presanctified Liturgy (at our parish) Friday, April 10 – 7:00pm Presanctified Liturgy at Holy Trinity Danbury


Diocesan News